Image

Mani of the Week

Hey team!

Are you ready for the mani of the week? This one is a super fun, lime green jelly filled with super bright matte glitter! It’s part of Dollish Polish‘s 80’s inspired collection, and it’s called Gag Me With A Spoon!

It matched my beer!

It matched my beer!

How fun is that! It’s a little sheer (it IS a jelly…), this is 3-4 coats and you can still see my nail line. I should have used white or green undies, I bet that would really help it pop, too!

IMG_1022

I am still in love with my macro lens. 😀 And look how long my nails are getting!!

Until next time,
Allie

Leave a Reply

