Image

Mani of the Week and a little announcement

Hey team!

I’ve got a super pretty mani to share with you today, check it out!

IMG_1152

No time to edit these so this is au natural. 😉 This is a Dollish Polish matte glitter jelly called Like Totally Tubular, Dude. It has black, green, and blue matte glitters of all shapes in a sheer white base. This pic shows two coats over two coats of a white polish. I love it! It is so much fun. I think some of the glitters will glow under a blacklight, too!

Macro! *heart eyes*

Macro! *heart eyes*

 Now for a sad little announcement….my qualifying exam, aka the most important test of my life so far, is just around the corner. I’ll be taking my oral exam in about 2.5 weeks! I have a lot to get done in the meantime and I’ve been super flustered, soooo….I won’t be blogging much, if at all, until mid-March. 😦 Sorry team! It’s for my mental health. I have a few posts scheduled in the meantime but it won’t be much.

If you’re reading this, thank you so much for your support! I love you all and I’ll be back soon. ❤ ❤

Until next time,
Allie

One thought on “Mani of the Week and a little announcement

Leave a Reply

