Status

Life/blog update!!

Messed up on the timing of this guy so I’m reposting now! Haaaaah

Femmes in STEM

Hello everyone!!

I’m so so sorry I’ve been away! I just made a post about wanting to be more open and then I disappeared. 😦 No bueno! I’ve been super busy in lab (woo!) and with some new hobbies that I’ve been picking up recently. 😀 I don’t know why I haven’t been blogging about that stuff, I really should! In the meantime, I wanted to quickly share some of the stuff I’ve been up to…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

